Space Affairs - Orbital Program

In 2000, Dennis Tito flown to the International Space Station. He was the first space flight participant who paid the whole trip self funded. It followed Mark Shuttleworth (2002), Gregory Olsen (2005), Anousheh Ansari (2006), Charles Simonyi (he flown 2 times, 2007 and 2009), Richard Garriot (2008) and finally Guy Laliberté (2009).

So, why not you?